GhaintPunjab Logo

Ikko Mikke Title Track: An Immediate Favourite For Our Valentine Playlist!

By: Harleen Kaur | February 13, 2020

The title track of Satinder Sartaaj and Aditi Sharma starrer Ikko Mikke has just hit the internet. Showing a glimpse of the neat and clean cinema that is ready to be offered to the film buffs on 13 March, the track shows Sartaaj and Aditi's effortless chemistry onscreen and excites us even more for the film. 

Ikko Mikke Title Track

An immediate favourite for our Valentine's playlist, the track Ikko Mikke has been written, composed and sung by Satinder Sartaaj and the music is done by Beat Minister. It has been released on the official channel of Saga Music. 

Also Read: Not Many Know That Satinder Sartaaj First Got Noticed In Zee TV's Antakshari!

The film has been written and directed by Pankaj Verma, who has also written the screenplay and dialogues. Ikko Mikke stars Satinder Sartaaj, Aditi Sharma, Sardar Sohi, Mahabir Bhullar, Shiwani Saina, Vandana Sharma, Bego Balwinder, Vijay Kumar, Navdeep Kaler, Maninder Valley, Raj Dhaliwal, Noor Chahal, and Umang Sharma in important roles. 

Ikko Mikke will release under the banner of Firdaus Production, Seven Colors Motion Pictures & Saga Music. The film will hit the theatres on March 13. 

Leave A Reply


© All Rights are Reserved 2017.